It’s time for …

It’s time for a come back! First off, I dont want anyone to think that I have stopped this epic tale. I have still been working tirelessly on turning out new pages to add in, I just have stopped posting them. But never fear – and here’s my second piece of news – I am making my triumphant return to the online community! Yes, I’m back, and as my first order of business, be on the look out for a whole new layout for both the order of the website as well as each chapter.

Then, once everything is polished to a brilliant new shine, the new adventures can commence – its very exciting!

I have a lot of new and great ideas that have been brewing since we last met, and I cant wait to share them with you!

And for some fresh new material from some fresh new faces, be sure to check out, my new friends;

the Writers’ Society

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

